Popular @troid.org

Topic-icon Summer Courses MP3 Audio Downloads [Reg. Students]

• troid.ca admin
  • troid.ca admin's Avatar Topic Author
  • Visitor
  • Visitor
10 years 9 months ago #1136 by troid.ca admin

Instructions:

Your MP3 audios are available online. The audio files are downloadable digital content. You can download them through TROIDStore without purchase. Here's how (read very carefully, five easy steps):

1. Follow this link (this is a private link for summer course students only): [See your email]

2. Add this special item to your shopping cart and proceed to the checkout phase (you may have to make a free account – IMPORTANT: you must use the same email address as your registered summer course email address (I.e. The one you received this email at)

3. Once you reach the payment page, select 'phone order' as the payment method and in the notes section, type: I'm a summer courses student (note this is just to bypass reg. payment methods since there is no cost to you)

4. Once complete, your order will be processed, after we cross-reference your email address with our summer courses registration database, your order will be completed and then you will receive private download links by email.

5. When you receive your download links, you have 3 opportunities to download each course file (there are three downloads in total, one for aqīdah-seerah-fiqhtafsīr), in addition, the download links will expire within 3 days (72hrs), so pay close attention to your email.

Terms, Conditions and Frequently Asked Questions (do not skip this section – important!):

[Q]: May I mass produce the audio and give to others (or sell)?
[A]: No, the audios are copyrighted, you may keep them for your own personal usage, you may copy them as often as you like provided they don't leave your personal domain (i.e. put them on several computers/devices that own). You may not republish them.

[Q]: Can I give my audio to someone else?